Spill Genie Bioremediation, Spill Kits, Cleaning Products
free responsive web templates

Contact Us

Welcome, and thank you for reaching out to us! 

To get you to the right department, we wanted to share with you some of our best resources
so you can make the most out of your experience with us.

We're always here to help you in any way we can.

Welcome! We would like to thank you for writing to us. If your inquiry is urgent, please use the telephone number listed to talk to one of our staff members or leave a voicemail. Otherwise, we will reply by email as soon as possible.

Thanks for being awesome!
The Spill Genie Team


Rick Stotts - Chief Executive Officer
 Email:   rick.stotts@spill-genie.com

Don Franklin - Chief Financial Officer
Email:    dfranklin@spill-genie.com

Jeff Stotts - VP Evironmental
Email:     jstotts@spill-genie.com

Cal Legg - VP Operations Process
Email:    clegg@spill-genie.com

Tom McGonigle - VP Research Development
Email:    tmcgonigle@spill-genie.com

Zach Wilson -VP Commercial Products
Email:     zwilson@spill-genie.com

Chris Galen - Chief Technical Officer 
Email:     cgalen@spill-genie.com

Phone: 1 (404)-997-8411 USA

Spill Genie
1544 Bloomingdale Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596

If you need immediate assistance with a product or service, please call us at:

1 (404)-997-8411 USA


Our hours of operations are Eastern Standard Time:

Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 5:00 PM
Eastern Standard Time

If you can wait for a reply, you can email any of our Spill Genie Team directly at anytime.

Simply select the "Email Spill Genie Team" Button and select the person you wish to contact via email.

If you are experiencing a problem with a Spill Genie product, please contact us here for email support. 

If you need support immediately, please call us at:
Phone: 1 (404)-997-8411 USA

.

.

Spill Genie is mobile-friendly. it will adapt automagically.

Spill Genie is mobile-friendly. it will adapt automagically.

Spill Genie is mobile-friendly. it will adapt automagically.

Spill Genie is mobile-friendly. it will adapt automagically.

Spill Genie is mobile-friendly. it will adapt automagically.

Spill Genie is mobile-friendly. it will adapt automagically.

Spill Genie is mobile-friendly. it will adapt automagically.

Spill Genie is mobile-friendly. it will adapt automagically.

Spill Genie is mobile-friendly. it will adapt automagically.